Testimonials

We're always thrilled when customers get in touch to say how pleased and delighted they are with our carpet tiles and service.
The Testimonials below are all genuine emails from genuine customers who either prefer to stay annoymous or who don't have a Google Account to enable them to leave a public review.
A big thank you to you all for taking the time to write to us.

6th September 2020
Very pleased with the tiles.
Thanks
TT

28th August 2020
Do not have a company google account, review below:
As a charity we need to get the best value for money, Carpet Tile Wholescale fitted that bill.
They were so helpful and delivered our 500 carpet tiles on time, we cannot fault them and would definitely use them again in the future.
KW

27th August 2020
No google account.
Tiles arrived in a timely manner and were excellent quality. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful staff enabled me to make right choice through efficient delivery of swatches.
On a side note my landlord will probably be in touch. He needs tiles and was impressed with the ones you supplied to me.
Hope you and yours are ok.
Regards
DK

27th August 2020
I was impressed by your speedy response, follow up call to confirm delivery date and quality of carpet tile.
I have ordered tiles from you twice now and would definitely use you again. Thanks for providing a professional, efficient service.
Regards.
SP

27th August 2020
Thank you, yes, our carpet tiles arrived safely - and very promptly - and we’re very pleased with them.
The tiles are robust and a very good quality product, at a great price. You can barely see the join when laid.
A great enhancement to our new summerhouse!
Thanks again for your efficient & friendly service.
​WG

25th August 2020
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your help with the carpet tiles we have purchased recently.
They were absolutely perfect for where we needed them. You made it easier by taking the photos which was a huge help!
Very friendly service during very stressful times and a next day delivery service to top it off!
Kind regards
N

25th August 2020
Good afternoon
Yes all received, and are fitted in the playhouse. Very happy with every aspect of the purchase & delivery, and will gladly leave a review.
(i have also recommended you to several people already!).
I am at work currently, but will get this done for you later.
Thanks
MW

20th August 2020
I had great service and have just posted a review to reflect this.
I will order from you again.
Cheers,
AP

20th August 2020
I am happy to give you a review but do not have a google account..
The carpet tiles arrived safely and are now laid successfully thank you.
I have mentioned to others that I was impressed with the service, quality and speed of delivery both of the samples and the order.
My cat has her own tile that she has adopted and I am grateful as it saves her long fur being wound into the carpet in another room.
BW

13th August 2020
Thanks for email, very pleased with the tiles. Good value & they look great when I had fitted them. I will bear you in mind if I need any more tiles.
Kind regards
WB

13th August 2020
I wanted a small quantity of carpet tiles for the bathroom. Ordered via the net and cannot believe the excellent service for such a small order.
Great service highly recommend.
FT

13th August 2020
I have to say all the comments I can make regarding the carpet tiles themselves and service are positive.
I ordered on line, the following morning I received a phone call to say I could collect that day which was perfect for me as I was in the area that day.
Good quality product. Efficient service .
Regards
MV

12th August 2020
Ok brilliant 👍👍
DS

11th August 2020
Very happy thank you.
S

7th August 2020
Sorry for the delay in responding. I am attaching pictures of my son's attic room, which I recently finished decorating; tile laying being the final job.
My son says that it is OK for you to use the pictures on social media.
Regards
PH

6th August 2020
I have just posted a google review.
Many thanks
TM

5th August 2020
Thank you for the samples that I received this morning.
I thought I had them in super quick time – and so your customer service is brill – hence my order. I also loved your little note with the samples!
I loved the Westbond Deep Pacific and they will look fab in our bathroom
Many thanks
HH

5th August 2020
I'm pleased with the carpet tiles and the whole order process and delivery.
Thanks,
​HW

4th August 2020
Hiya yeah they're great thanks, will probably buy again at some point as the thickness helps a lot with our crappy council house floors hahaha
Cheers
FK

4th August 2020
Helpful sales person. Excellent product delivered as promised. Very happy to have dealt with this company.
Regards
JM

4th August 2020
Thanks for your email, unfortunately I don't have a google account so I hope this reply will suffice as a positive review.
Of course, you know I'm extremely happy with the service you guys gave - how could I be otherwise?
Your service is outstanding, from telephone conversations regarding colours, stock etc to arrangements for the tiles to be
dropped off as per our rather exacting requirements due to our location.
It's been a pleasure dealing with your company and especially you, Julie.
Your patience and humour made the whole transaction a pleasure in spite of the stresses of moving home.
I'm very certain we'll be doing business again in the near future.
Kindest regards,
CR

4th May 2020
Hello, just to let you know that I am really pleased with the carpet tiles especially for the price.
Thank you for a great service.
You're sincerely
MD

1st April 2020
Fantastic service and great quality tiles. Requested samples online which arrived quickly with also another suggestion, courteous of Julie.
Reviewed and ordered. Fitted in our home office with spray glue - they look great and perform well allowing the castor chairs to glide over.
Happy customer.
N

18th February 2020
Received my carpet tiles today. Accurately described and good quality clean grade B tiles.
Very good communication as well. Very happy all round as these are a temporary measure after my house was flooded.
Many thanks.
AS

22nd January 2020
Hello the tiles arrived fine and they are great many thanks
CA

22nd January 2020
Yes all fine & very pleased with goods and the service. I’ve sent a review, will use you again.
p.s do you have any more left ? I may need a few more.
Regards
KB

19th December 2019
I just wanted to write and say thank you for the carpet tile samples. Unfortunately they are still too dark for my needs.
They won't be wasted - I have a craft outlet that will utilise them.
But what I really wanted to say is how nice it is to receive not only a compliment slip but a hand written one,
such a nice personal touch and also for your personal attention in sending me an additional sample you thought may suit.
I have recommended your company to several groups looking to carpet premises their clubs occupy.
Merry Christmas to you all
AS

1st December 2019
I would like to give a review, but I haven’t got a Google Account and I don’t really want to open one.
If there is an alternative I am happy to provide a review. The tiles I received were excellent, of high quality and very clean.
I was very pleased with the service from your company. If I need any more tiles I will certainly come back to you.
Regards
PC

20th November 2019
Glad you've contacted me as I've been meaning to write to you....
I am thrilled with the tiles and more than happy to post a 6 star review!!
Will definitely be ordering more from you next year :+)
Best regards
D

20th November 2019
Yes carpet tiles were delivered next day as promised. I was very surprised by the condition.
They were fantastic quality not a mark on them and they look fantastic down.
I'll being buying more from this company and I would have to say first class service.
I would recommend this company to anyone. I have to give them a 10 out of 10
HW

20th November 2019
I was so impressed by your company that I emailed you on receipt of the tiles. Just to thank you for your superb service. I think I actually emailed you.
I will certainly give you a five star review.
Thank you
LH

14th November 2019
I have tried to leave a review via the link but it’s just asking me to login and add photos.
I am very happy with the quality of the tiles and the speed of the delivery . I have recommended you to various companies .
Will definitely use you again in the future.
Thanks again
CE

14th November 2019
The carpet tiles arrived on time they were easy to cut and fit and they look fantastic 10/10
WC

14th November 2019
Thank you for your email regarding my two purchases of carpet tiles. It's a little while back now that I received them. I reviewed them at the time.
I recently heard from Google to inform me that my review and photo of the tiles I fitted in my bedroom had received over 1.000 hits.
So I am happy with the tiles, your delivery and your follow-up, excellent customer service.
Kind regards
JT

14th November 2019
Over the moon with the tiles thank you, I have left a review with Google.
MN

15th October 2019
What an amazing company you are. Thank you so much for fulfilling my order with such professionalism.
The tiles have arrived and to be honest I wasn’t expecting much as they were so inexpensive.
They are exactly what I needed. At that price I could change them every year. They are perfect.
Thank you again. Will certainly buy from you again. Also have told my family and friends about you.
Regards
LH

4th October 2019
Yes the tiles arrived promptly and the C grade we ordered were perfect for my husbands workroom area that needed a spruce up without spending lots of money.
Also the tiles made it easy to lay a bit at a time. This is the second time we have used your tiles and would certainly recommend them.
Thanks
CA

3rd October 2019
Hi, I did do a review when the carpet tiles arrived and gave 5 stars but that was with trust pilot as google reviews would not allow me to do it!
I shall get round to trying again. The tiles are fab and so easy to look after, they went in the conservatory and the cats rather love them so I may end up having to purchase more!
CF